Faculty-and-Staff

5th & 6th Grade

6th - 8th Grade

Annette Cuneo--ext 3817

annete_cuneo@saintmartinschools.org

7th Grade Social Studies

More

Cheryl Landry--ext 3823

6th grade Math and Science

More

Krystal Theriot-- ext 3829

6th grade Reading/English

More

Raymonette Nora--ext 3833

raymonette_nora@saintmartinschools.org

7th Grade ELA

More

SUSAN TUILLIER--EXT 3836

susan_tuillier@saintmartinschools.org

6th Grade Social Studies

Website

Megan Aucoin--EXT 3831

6th and 7th Grades Reading/English

Academic Readiness

meagan_aucoin@saintmartinschools.org

Website

Bhynty Charif- ext 3820

Natalie Foster--EXT 3832

7th & 8th Grade Math

Natalie_ Foster@saintmartinschools.org

Tessie Jean-Batiste-- ext 3838

Math 7th grade/ Science 8th grade 

Tessie _Jean-Batiste@saintmartinschools.org

Rebecca Clark--EXT 3834

6th & 7th Grade Science

Rebecca_Clark@saintmartinschools.org

More

Vallarie Hunt-- ext 3824

8th Grade Reading/English

vallarie_hunt@saintmartinschools.org

Website

Coach Brandon Nora--ext 3819

Brandon_Nora@saintmartinschools.org

More

Monique Trahan-Manual--EXT

8th Grade Social Studies and Journey to Careers

website

Shawn Neuville--EXT 3809

6th Grade Science

8th Grade Social Studies

6/7th Grades Academic Readiness

website

Support Staff

Cafeteria Staff

Manager Becky Borel

Technician Sandra Patin

Technician 

Technician Kristy Pete

Custodial Staff

Horace Anthony

Lawrence Narcisse

Speech Therapist

Mrs. Bobb

Media Specialist

Alicia Breaux

337-909-3808

alicia_breaux@saintmartinschools.org

Secretary

Kortni Nelson

kortni_nelson@saintmartinschools.org

Special Services